The Q music sessions

Cover CD (2013)

01. Grenade
02. Titanium (David Guetta cover)
03. Let Her Go (Passanger cover)
04. Summertime Sadness (Lana del Ray cover)
05. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons cover)
06. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley cover)
07. Dirty Dancer (Enrique Iglesias)
08. Don't You Worry Child (Swedish House Mafia cover)
09. Behind blue eyes (The Who/ Limp Bizkit cover)
10. Power of love (Frankie goes to Hollywood)
11. Apologize (One Republic cover)

Album info:
  • Vydáno: 19.04.2013
  • Label: BMG
  • Producent: Within Temptation, Q music
  • Podrobnosti:
    páteční covery pro rádio Q music